Finance

10-01-19 Addendum to Complaint to Inspector General, US Dept of Justice, re: refusal to protect Los Angeles County residents against alleged racketeering by judges and financial corporations s

Description
Please accept this letter as an addendum to complaint against Kenneth Kaiser - Assistant Director, FBI, and Kenneth Melson - Director, Office of US Attorney General. The complaint alleged that these two senior US officer refused to perform their duties, and engaged in fraud on US Congress, in written responses to August 2008 inquiries by the Honorable Dianne Feinstein, Senator, and the Honorable Diane Watson, Congresswoman. Such inquiries pertained to my requests that the US provide equal protection for the ten million residents of Los Angeles County, California, in view of overwhelming evidence of widespread corruption and racketeering by the judges in this county. Linked below [1] is my most recent correspondence in this matter with the office of the Clerk of the United States Court, Los Angeles, Terry Nafisi. Such correspondence goes back at least half a year, pertaining to my requests to access court records, to inspect and to copy, and my allegations of fraud in design and operation of case management systems - PACER & CM/ECF at the United States Courts. Such systems were employed to pervert justice in the following two cases, among many: 1) Zernik v Connor et al (2:08-cv-01550) 2) Fine v Sheriff Department of Los Angeles County (2:09-cv-01914)
Categories
Published
of 2
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Related Documents
Share
Transcript
    Dr ZDr ZDr ZDr Z Joseph Zernik, PhDPO Box 526, La Verne, CA 91750;Fax: 801 998-0917; Email: jz12345@earthlink.net   Blog:http://inproperinla.blogspot.com/ Scribd: http://www.scribd.com/Free_the_Rampart_FIPs  10-01-19 Addendum to Complaint filed with US Dept of Justice Inspector General Glenn Fine. Glenn Fine, Inspector GeneralUS Department of JusticeBy email and by faxDear Inspector General Glenn Fine:Please accept this letter as an addendum to complaint against Kenneth Kaiser - Assistant Director, FBI, andKenneth Melson - Director, Office of US Attorney General. The complaint alleged that these two senior USofficer refused to perform their duties, and engaged in fraud on US Congress, in written responses to August2008 inquiries by the Honorable Dianne Feinstein, Senator, and the Honorable Diane Watson,Congresswoman. Such inquiries pertained to my requests that the US provide equal protection for the tenmillion residents of Los Angeles County, California, in view of overwhelming evidence of widespreadcorruption and racketeering by the judges in this county.Linked below [1] is my most recent correspondence in this matter with the office of the Clerk of the UnitedStates Court, Los Angeles, Terry Nafisi. Such correspondence goes back at least half a year, pertaining to myrequests to access court records, to inspect and to copy, and my allegations of fraud in design and operation of case management systems - PACER & CM/ECF at the United States Courts. Such systems were employed topervert justice in the following two cases, among many:1)  Zernik v Connor et al (2:08-cv-01550)Defendants included ten (10) judges of the Los Angeles Superior Court, Countrywide/Bank of America,Angelo Mozilo – then President, Sandor Samuels – then Chief Legal Officer, and others. Allegations wereof conduct that amounted to racketeering by Countrywide/Bank of America Corporation and others at theSuperior Court of California, County of Los Angeles.2) Fine v Sheriff Department of Los Angeles County (2:09-cv-01914)Petition for a writ of habeas corpus by Richard Fine, 70 yo, former US Prosecutor, seeking his releasefrom false hospitalization by the Los Angeles Sheriff since March 4, 2009. His false arrest, with nowarrant, took place in open court, Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles, less than twoweeks after retroactive immunities/pardons were signed for all judges of that court, following exposure byRichard Fine that all judges of that court took illegal payments for over a decade, at over $45,000 per judge per year.It was alleged that in both cases, complaints filed in the US District Court, Los Angeles, were adulterated, and justice was perverted by a team that included:1) Magistrate Carla Woehrle2) Clerk of the Court Terry Nafisi3) Deputy Clerk (“Pro Se Clerk”) Chris Sawyer4) Magistrate Woehrle’s Courtroom Assistant Donna Thomas – falsely acting as Deputy Clerk.5) US Judge Virginia Phillips (in  Zernik v Connor  ), and US Judge John Walter (in Fine v Sheriff  ). Digitally signedby Joseph HZernik    DN:cn=Joseph HZernik,o,ou,email=jz12345@earthlink.net,c=USLocation:LaVerne,CaliforniaDate:2010.01.19 13:49:54 -08'00'   Page 2/2 January 19, 2010 Refusal of the US District Court to allow access to the court files in these cases and others, is inexplicable.Refusal of Clerk of the Court Terry Nafisi, for months, to answer any questions regarding integrity of thedockets and court records in these cases, must likewise, be interpreted as nothing more than “taking the Fifth”.Conduct of the US Court, Los Angeles, upon review, must be deemed as collusion in racketeering by the judges of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles and Bank of America Corporation –recipient of some $200 billions in bailout funds in the current financial/integrity crisis.Circumstances exposed in Los Angeles County, California, in such cases as listed above, provide the ultimateexplanation for the dysfunctional US banking regulation system. There was and there is no way to exerthonest, valid, and effectual banking regulation on the foundation of corrupt courts.Dated January 19, 2010.Truly,Joseph Zernik    Los Angeles County, Californiahttp://www.scribd.com/Free_the_Rampart_FIPs http://inproperinla.blogspot.com/   Patriotic pics of Beyonce’ Knowles, Sharon Stone, and Charlize Theron,   Coming soon- deep house music!   CC: 1) Brian Moynihan- President, Bank of America Corporation (BAC)2) Office of the US Comptroller of the Currency, as an addendum to complaint against BAC # 009719813) UN High Commissioner on Human Rights4) Basel Accords Committee, including Kevin Bailey – Deputy Comptroller of the Currency, and USRepresentative to the Basel Accords Committee5) Mary Schapiro -SEC Chair, as an addendum to complaint against BAC, receipt confirmed by MS Schapiro onJanuary 6, 2010.6) David Kotz – SEC Inspector General, as an Addendum to complaint regarding failure of SEC to enforce the lawon BAC.7) Eric Thorson – US Department of the Treasury Inspector General, as an addendum to complaint regarding failureof Office of Thrift Supervision and Office of Trade Commission to enforce the law on Countrywide in 2007. Linked Records:   [1] http://www.scribd.com/doc/25442978/10-01-19-Office-of-Terry-Nafisi-Clerk-of-US-Court-still-researching-whether-the-dockets-of-the-court-were-honest-valid-and-effectual-s  

Autism

Sep 13, 2017
Search
Similar documents
View more...
Tags
Related Search
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks