The Western Society for French History

The Western Society for French History
of 27
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Related Documents
  The Western Society for French History Forty-Seventh Annual Meeting 3-5 October 2019 Bozeman, Montana France and Its Environments Caption: Aerial Photograph of Bozeman, 1953. Courtesy of the MSU Historical Photographs Collection. Sponsored by: The Department of History & Philosophy, Montana State University, Bozeman The Department of History and the Henry and Jenny Johnson Fund, The Citadel  1 The Western Society for French History Forty-Seventh Annual Meeting Bozeman, Montana 3-5 October 2019 La France et ses environnements Sponsored by The Department of History & Philosophy, Montana State University, Bozeman and The Department of History and the Henry and Jenny Johnson Fund, The Citadel Local Arrangements Catherine Dunlop, Montana State University, Bozeman Plenary Speakers Caroline Ford, University of California, Los Angeles Fabien Locher, École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales, Paris Officers Joelle Neulander, The Citadel, President Leslie Tuttle, Louisiana State University, Vice-President Jonathyne Briggs, Indiana University Northwest, Secretary & Webmaster Erik Thomson, University of Manitoba, Treasurer Bethany Keenan, Coe College, Journal Editor Julia Osman, Mississippi State University, Journal Editor Sarah Shurts, Bergen Community College, Journal Editor Robin Walz, University of Alaska, Juneau, Immediate Past President Kenneth Loiselle, Trinity University, Hotel Coordinator James Coons, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, Digital Coordinator Governing Council Members Micah Alpaugh, University of Central Missouri  2 Alice Conklin, Ohio State University Clare Haru Crowston, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Elizabeth Everton, Consultant & Indpendent Scholar Shannon Fogg, Missouri University of Science & Technology Katherine Hamerton, Columbia College Chicago Jessie Hewitt, University of Redlands Cary Howie, Cornell University Daniel Lee, Queen Mary, University of London  Emily Marker, Rutgers University Camden Robin Mitchell, California State University Channel Islands John Monroe, Iowa State University Minayo Naisiali, University of California Los Angeles Christy Pichichero, George Mason University Andrew Israel Ross, Loyola Michelle Rhoades, Wabash College Lorelle Semley, College of Holy Cross Jennifer Sessions, University of Virginia Daniel Sherman, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill Allan Tulchin, Shippensburg University Liana Vardi, State University of New York Buffalo Honorary Council Members Boyd Shafer (1976) University of Arizona Albert Soboul (1976) Université de Paris Jacques Beauroy (1977) CNRS Georgia Robinson Beale (1980) Independent Scholar David Pinkney (1982) University of Washington Andrew Lossky (1983) UCLA Elizabeth Wirt Marvick (1986) Independent Scholar Brison Gooch (1990) Texas A & M William Roosen (1991) Northern Arizona University Orest Ranum (1999) The Johns Hopkins Universiy Edgar "Ned" Newman (2000) New Mexico State University Barry Rothaus (2005) University of Northern Colorado Charlie Steen (2011) University of New Mexico  3 Map of the Bozeman Masonic Lodge Wifi at the Masonic Lodge   User ID: BES- Guest   Password: MasonsHall    4    D   o  w   n   t   o  w   n   B   o  z   e   m   a   n


Oct 7, 2019


Oct 7, 2019
Similar documents
View more...
Related Search
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!