Higher educational institutes shown interest in Unnat Bharat Abhiyan. North Zone ( 48 Institutions 5 States, 32, Districts)

Higher educational institutes shown interest in Unnat Bharat Abhiyan North Zone ( 48 Institutions 5 States, 32, Districts) S.N Name of higher educational Institutes Name of the States Name of the Districts
of 13
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Higher educational institutes shown interest in Unnat Bharat Abhiyan North Zone ( 48 Institutions 5 States, 32, Districts) S.N Name of higher educational Institutes Name of the States Name of the Districts 1 Sitaram Samarpan Mahavidyalaya Uttar Pradesh Banda 2 Dr. Gaur Hari Singhania Institute of Management & Research Uttar Pradesh Kanpur 3 Women s Polytechnic, DEI Uttar Pradesh Agra 4 Technical Collage & CART DEI Uttar Pradesh Agra 5 Hindustan Collage of Science and Technology Uttar Pradesh Agra 6 Anand Engineering College Uttar Pradesh Agra 7 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Uttar Pradesh Agra, 8 St. Johns Degree College Uttar Pradesh Agra 9 RBS Degree College Uttar Pradesh Agra 10 Hindustan Institute of Management and Computer Studies Uttar Pradesh Agra 11 Faculty of Engineering &Technology Uttar Pradesh Agra 12 JK Business School Haryana Gurgaon 13 Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Uttar Pradesh Varanasi 14 ICAR- Indian Institute of Seed Science (Indian Council of Agricultural Research) Uttar Pradesh Mau 15 Bapu Mahavidhyalay Gazipur Uttar Pradesh Jaunpur 16 Ma Sarda Snatkottar Mhavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Azamgarh 17 Pandit Shrikrishan Upadhyay Mahila Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Devriya 18 Kanhaya Smarak Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Balia 19 Janta Vaideek Snatkottar Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Sant Kabir Nagar 20 Hanswahni Business SchoolMahuari Chakia Naini Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 21 HMFA Memorial Institute of Engineering &Technology Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 22 Global Institute of Management & Technology Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 23 Ewing Christian Institute of Management &Technology Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 24 Infinity Group of Institution, Tikari Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 25 Devprayag Institute of Technical Studies (DITS), Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 26 MNNIT Allahabad Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 27 Bapu Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Gazipur 28 Ma Sarda Snatkottar Mhavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Azamgarh 29 Mahabeer Prasad Mayawati Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Hardoi 30 J.R.H University Uttar Pradesh Chitrakoot 31 Centre For Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Skill Development (CEISD) School of Management Sciences Uttar Pradesh Varanasi 32 Village Balika Mahavidhyala Uttar Pradesh Jhansi 33 Abhaybeer Smriti Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Etawa 34 Bhartiy Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Aouraiya 35 Rajeswari Anil Kumar Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Hardoi 36 Dr. Mithilesh Madi Tripathi Adersh Degree Collage Uttar Pradesh Sidharthnagar 37 Sri Thakur ji Maharaj Mhavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Unnao 38 Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies Delhi New Delhi 39 National Institute of Financial Management Haryana Faridabad 40 Shri Narayan Pratap Singh Smriti Kanya Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Raibareli 41 Khere Prasad Vipin Bihari Mahavidhyalay Uttar Pradesh Fatehpur 42 APMIT Teacher's Education Centre Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 43 Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Nagar, Kanpur Dehat, Pratapgarh 44 NITTTR Chandigarh Uttar Pradesh Bijnor 45 NIT Delhi Delhi North Delhi 46 Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Uttrakhand 1. Haridwar 2. Dehradun 3. Saharanpur 47 Indian Institute of Technology Ropar Punjab Ropar 48 Indian Institute of information Technology Uttar Pradesh Allahabad Northeast & East Zone ( 16 Institutes, States 11, 16 Districts) 49 National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur Jharkhand Hazaribagh 50 Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur West Bengal Kharagpur 51 Eminent College of Pharmaceutical Technology West Bengal Barasat 52 Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Assam Kamrup 53 Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Management and Technology Assam Guwahati 54 National Institute of Technology Mizoram Mizoram Aizawl 55 Govt polytechnic, Bhaga, Dhanbad, Jharkhand Jharkhand Dhanbad 56 Indian Institute of Technology Patna Bihar Patna 57 NIT Meghalaya Meghalaya Ri-Bhoi 58 Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Meghalaya East Khasi Hills, 59 IIM Ranchi Jharkhand Ranchi 60 NIT Patna Bihar Patna 61 Nagaland University Nagaland 1.Dimapur 2.Kohima 3.Wokha 4.Zunheboto 5.Peren 6.Longleng 7.Mokokchung 62 NIT Agartala Tripura Agartala 63 NIT Raipur Chattisgarh Raipur 64 Badriprasad Institute Of Technology Orissa Sambalpur South Zone (States-5, Districts-16, Institutes-15) 65 Kongu Engineering College Tamil Nadu Perundurai 66 AAA college of Engineering and Technology, Tamil Nadu Sivakasi 67 Indian Institute of Science Bangalore Karnataka 1. Chamarajnagar 2.Chitradurga 3. Sonitpur 68 Orphanage Polytechnic College Company Parambu Kerala Edavanna 69 Indian Institute of Management Bangalore and Deshpande Foundation Karnataka Dharwad 70 Indian Institute of Technology Madras Tamil Nadu Kancheepuram, Thiruvallur 71 Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Thiruvananthapuram Karla Thiruvananthapuram 72 Chiranjeevi Reddy Institute of Engineering and Technology (CRIT), Andhra Pradesh Anantapur 73 Asifia College Of Engineering & Technology Chintula, Yacharam, Ibrahimpatnam Telangana Ranga Reddy 74 Chiranjeevi Reddy Institute of Engineering and Technology Andhra Pradesh Anantapur 75 Directorate of technical education Sardar Patel Rd, Anna University, Kotturpuram, Tamil Nadu Kotturpuram 76 Chiranjeevi Reddy Institute of Engineering and Technology Andhra Pradesh Anantapur 77 Cochin University of Science & Technology Kerala Kochi 78 Prathyusha Engineering College Tiruvallur Tamil Nadu Tiruvallur 79 College of Engineering, Karunagappally, Kerala Kerala Karunagappally West Zone (States-4, Districts-16, Institutes-21) 80 Babaria Institute of Technology Gujarat Surat 81 Daly College Business School Madhya Pradesh Indore 82 Dr Naikwadi college of D Pharmacy Jamgaon Maharashtra Nashik 83 Maharashtra Institute of Technology Maharashtra Pune 84 Engineering, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering and Research, Maharashtra Pune 85 Indian Institute of Technology, Indore Madhya Pradesh Indore 86 Swami Sachchidanand Polytechnic College Gujarat Visnaga 87 Shri Sai Charitable Trusts Indira Institute of Diploma Engineering Maharashtra Solapur 88 Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Upper Indiranagar, Bibwewadi Maharashtra Pune 89 Xavier Institute of Development Action and Studies, Jabalpur (XIDAS) Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur 90 Oriental College of Management, Madhya Pradesh Bhopal 91 Marathwada Mitra Mandal's College of Pharmacy Maharashtra Pune 92 Govt. College of Engineering & Technology Rajasthan Bikaner 93 Rizvi College of Engineering Maharashtra Mumbai 94 Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Sanstha (C.S.M.S.S.) of Engineering Maharashtra Aurangabad 95 Oriental Institute of Science and Technology Madhya Pradesh Bhopal 96 Govt. Maharaja College, Chhatatpur Madhya Pradesh Chhatatpur 97 Swami Vivekanand Polytechnic College Jhalawar, Bhawanimandi Rajasthan Jhalawar 98 Dr D Y Patil Knowledge City, Charholi Maharashtra Pune 99 Agnihotri College of Pharmacy Wardha Maharashtra Wardha 100 Matoshri College of Pharmacy Maharashtra Nashik
Related Search
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!