Documents

2019-2020 scotch student calendar

Description
Description:
Categories
Published
of 3
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Share
Transcript
  2019-2020 SCOTCH STUDENT CALENDAR Tuesday, September 3, 2019 First Day of School Friday, September 6, 2019 5-7PM WBSD Family Fun Night at WBHS Thursday, September 12, 2019 Picture Day – Lifetouch ID#: Monday, September 16, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Friday, September 20, 2019 AM FunD Run – PTO Event Monday, September 23, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Open House (Parents Only):  Ribbon Cutting 5:30PM – 6PM Teacher Curriculum Instruction Review: 3rd Grade:6 – 6:30PM 4th Grade:6:45 - 7:15PM 5th Grade:7:30 - 8PM Monday, September 30, 2019 No School / Non - Work Day for Teachers Monday, October 7, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Coffee with the Principal 9:30AM – PTO Event Wednesday, October 9, 2019 No School / Non - Work Day for Teachers Monday, October 14, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Tuesday, October 15, 2019 American Heart Association Blood Drive Sign Up HERE  Monday, October 21, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Thursday, October 24, 2019 Scotch Skate Night - PTO Event Rolladium Skating Center on 4475 Highland Road    Thursday, October 31, 2019 Halloween Celebrations/Afternoon - PTO Event Monday, November 4, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Friday, November 8, 2019 Mansour Bowling Event Monday, November 11, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Thursday, November 14, 2019 Parent Teacher Conferences - Evening Friday, November 15, 2019 AM Student Instruction / ½ Day of School Parent Teacher Conferences - Afternoon 1 - 4:30PM Monday, November 18, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Wednesday, November 27, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019 No School – Thanksgiving Break Monday, December 2, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, December 9, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Tuesday, December 10, 2019 PTO Meeting 7PM  Monday, December 16, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, December 23, 2019 through Tuesday, January 3, 2020 No School – Winter Break Friday, January 10, 2020 Movie Night - PTO Event Monday, January 13, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, January 20, 2020 MLK Day - No School Thursday, January 23, 2020 AM Student Instruction / ½ Day of School Friday, January 24, 2020 AM Student Instruction / ½ Day of School Monday, February 3, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Tuesday, February 4, 2020 PTO Meeting 9:30AM Monday, February 10, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Thursday, February 13, 2020 Scotch Skate Night - PTO Event Rolladium Skating Center on 4475 Highland Road   Friday, February 14, 2020 Valentine’s Day Celebration/Afternoon - PTO Event Monday, February 17, 2020 through Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Mid - Winter Break Monday, February 24, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, March 2, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Friday, March 6, 2020 Spring Picture Day – Lifetouch ID# Monday, March 9, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Tuesday, March 10, 2020 PTO Meeting w/Gretchko 7PM Monday, March 16, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, March 30, 2020 through Friday, April 3, 2020 No School – Spring Break Monday, April 6, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Friday, April 10, 2020 No School / Non - Work Day for Teachers Monday, April 20, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, April 27, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, May 4, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, May 4 - 8, 2020 Staff Appreciation Week - PTO Event Monday, May 11, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Tuesday, May 12, 2020 PTO Meeting/Board Elections 7PM  Friday, May 15, 2020 Scotch Carnival - PTO Event Monday, May 18, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Monday, May 25, 2020 No School – Memorial Day Monday, June 1, 2019 Early Release - 3:07PM Dismissal Begins Friday, June 12, 2020 5th Grade Talent Show Monday, June 15, 2020 5th Grade Promotion 9:30AM Monday, June 15, 2020 5th Grade Clap Out 11:15AM Monday, June 15, 2020 AM Student Instruction / ½ Day of School Tuesday, June 16, 2020 End of the Year Classroom Celebration - PTO Event Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Last Day of School – Half Day Updated 8/19/19   Important Phone Numbers at a Glance Scotch Office 248-865-3280 Scotch Fax 248-865-3281 Scotch Safe Line 248-865-3282 Kids/Klub 248-865-6468 Scotch Elementary School 5959 Commerce Road West Bloomfield, MI 48324 www.wbsd.org  Transportation 248-865-3680 Nutrition Department 248-865-6732 www.PayForit.net Student Support Services 248-865-6470 After School Programs/Community Ed 248-865-6462 Great Start Readiness Program (GSRP) 248-865-6466
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks
SAVE OUR EARTH

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!

x