Documents

activities brochure 2019-2020 - pdf

Description
Description:
Categories
Published
of 2
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Share
Transcript
  “ Students are the center of all we do ”      Executive Principal   Mrs. Robin Sheehan, Ext. 2757    Assistant Principals   Mr. Frank Barber, Ext. 2777   Mr. Mike Gill, Ext. 2767   Mr. David Harrington, Ext. 2768   Mr. Nick Kapral, Ext. 2776   Deans of Students   Mr. John Fesetch, Ext. 3528   Mr. Mike Hurd, Ext. 2779   School Resource Officers   Officer Dennis Stebbins, Ext. 2761   Officer Vinny Hill, Ext. 2936   Corning -  Painted Post High School   201 Cantigney Street   Corning, NY 14830   Grades 9 - 12   Phone: (607) 654 - 2988   Corning -  Painted Post High School    Activities Brochure   2019 - 2020   Corning -  Painted Post High School    Administration   (607) 654 - 2988    2019  -   2020    C  -  PP High School     Athletics and  Activities CORNING -  PAINTED POST   HIGH SCHOOL   ATHLETICS & ACTIVITIES   Corning -  Painted Post High School believes that participation in activities plays an important role in the academic, social and emotional growth and development of students. Our goal is to provide a variety of opportunities to our students so that varied interests and abilities are enhanced.   Sport    Coach    E  -  mail Contact    Baseball   Eric Kizis   ekizis@cppmail.com   Basketball -  Boys   Mike Johnston   mjohnston@cppmail.com   Basketball -  Girls Matt Burch   mburch@cppmail.com   Bowling -  Boys   Eric Kizis   ekizis@cppmail.com Bowling -  Girls Eric Kizis ekizis@cppmail.com   Fall Cheerleading   Laura Wright   laurawright13@yahoo.com   Winter Cheerleading    Aspyn Landis   alandis@cppmail.com   Cross Country   Ray Lawson   rlawson@cppmail.com   Football   George Bacalles   gbacalles@cppmail.com   Golf -  Boys   Chris Clark    cclark@cppmail.com   Golf -  Girls Jami Smith    jamijsmith@cppmail.com   Gymnastics   Becky Volpe   rvolpe@cppmail.com   Indoor Track     Andrew Cartwright   hosscartwright87@yahoo.com   Outdoor Track    Joe Melanson    jmelanson@cppmail.com   Lacrosse -  Boys Chris Hogue   chogue@cppmail.com   Lacrosse -  Girls Kevin Scanlon   kscanlon@cppmail.com   Soccer -  Boys Steve Mastronardi   smastron@elmiracityschools.com   Soccer -  Girls Julie Pierce    jpierce@cppmail.com   Softball   Mike Johnston   mjohnston@cppmail.com   Swimming -  Boys Alyssa Helsing ahelsing@cppmail.com   Swimming -  Girls Alyssa Helsing ahelsing@cppmail.com   Tennis -  Boys Tim Ball   tball@cppmail.com   Tennis -  Girls   Tim Ball   tball@cppmail.com   Unified Sports Claude Treusdell ctreusdell@cppmail.com    Volleyball    Amber Freelove   afreelove013@gmail.com   Wrestling   Zakk Rolfe   zakk.rolfe@gmail.com   Sports / Athletics Clubs / Activities    Club     Advisor    Senior Class   Jami Perry, Karen Nevins, Marti Marks Junior Class   Barb Smith, Theresa Barrett   Sophomore Class   Mabra Karpie, Kaitlyn French   Freshman Class   Carolyn Kizis, Julie Pierce  Academic All Stars   Karen Palmer    African American Culture Jeremy Shepard    Art Club   Meg Wukovitz    Asian American Assoc Paul Spear   Band Joe Stork, Don Allen   B.A.S.S. Club   Bill Terry   Chem Bowl   Sue Seip   Choristers   Judy Harriman - Carlson   Color Guard   Kira Farley   Drama Mike Hurd, David Smith Environmental Club Jon Shaut   FBLA Club   Sharon Kendrick    Fitness Club   Tim Hughes, Chris Hogue   French Club   Leslie Dudek    GALA Youth Group   Becky Burke, Robin Robarge   Hawkeye Trap Sport Club Jim Griffin   HAWKS Helping Hands Joe Cleary, Kerry Tullo   Innovators Club Rob Orr   Interact    Annette Corbalan   International Club    Annette Corbalan   JSA / Debate Club   Jenny Quackenbush   Key Club   Kim Larsen - Thistle   Learning Lab   Margaret Amrhein   Library Club   Stacie Martinec, Robin Robarge   Lit/Flick Writers Club Rebecca Fowler   Majorettes   Judi Gridley Model UN Club Karen Palmer   National Honor Society Heather McMinn, Dave Rich   Paranormal Club   Terry Pruyne   Robotics   Charlie Gargiulo   Science Olympiad   Sue Seip   Sister Cities Club   Sharron Holland   Student Council   Stephanie Hillman, Julie Pusateri,   Mandy Freeman Tailwind News   Matt Burch   Tessarae (Yearbook) Mike Simons, Katie Paulison - Harris    Youth Activation Julie Pierce   It  ’  s easy to get involved in athletics, clubs and activities at Corning -   Painted Post High School!    Quick Facts:    Member of Section 4 NY State    Member of the STAC League    Mascot -  Hawks    Athletic Director: Mr. Damian Saks dsaks@cppmail.com (607) 936 - 3704, Ext. 2742   Clubs & Activities Administrator: Mr. Nick Kapral   nkapral@cppmail.com   (607) 654 - 2988, Ext. 2776  

conference

Sep 22, 2019
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks
SAVE OUR EARTH

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!

x