Documents

Kansas Marketers

Description
Description:
Categories
Published
of 5
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Share
Transcript
   2019 Members As of March 26, 2019 1.   Katie L. Allen Director, Communications/ Foundation Executive Director  Norton County Hospital 102 E. Holme, P.O. Box 250  Norton, KS 67654-0250 Phone: (785) 874-2205 Fax: (785) 874-4899 Email: kallen@ntcohosp.com Website: www.ntcohosp.com 2.   Shawn Arni Director, Marketing - Medical Children's Mercy Kansas City 2401 Gillham Rd. Kansas City, MO 64108-9898 Phone: (816) 346-1371 Fax: (816) 346-1375 Email: sarni@cmh.edu Website: www.childrensmercy.org 3.   Kerri Beardmore Director, Marketing | Auxiliary Labette Health 1902 S. US Hwy 59 Parsons, KS 67357 Phone: (620) 421-4881 Email: kerrib@labettehealth.com 4.   Craig Brenner Marketing Coordinator Kansas City Orthopaedic Institute, LLC 3401 College Blvd., Suite 242 Leawood, KS 66211 Phone: (913) 253-8956 Email: cbrenner@kcoi.com 5.   Sarah E. Bryant Director, Marketing | Business Development William Newton Hospital 1300 E. Fifth Ave. Winfield, KS 67156-2407 Phone: (620) 221-2300 Fax: (620) 221-3594 Email: sarah.bryant@wnmh.org Website: www.wnhcares.org 6.   Tracy Campbell Director, Marketing | Public Information Officer Coffey County Hospital 801 N. Fourth St. Burlington, KS 66839-0189 Phone: (620) 364-4507 Fax: (620) 364-8425 Email: tcampbell@coffeyhealth.org Website: www.coffeyhealth.org 7.   Megan Citarella Service Line Marketing Manager Children's Mercy Kansas City 2401 Gillham Rd. Kansas City, MO 64108-9898 Phone: (816) 302-0392 Email: mecitarella@cmh.edu Website: www.cmh.edu 8.   Shelly Conrady Director, Marketing | Communications  Newton Medical Center 600 Medical Ctr. Dr. P.O. Box 308  Newton, KS 67114-0308 Phone: (316) 804-6006 Fax: (316) 804-6277 Email: shelly.conrady@newtonmed.com Website: www.newtonmed.com 9.   Andie Dean Community Relations Manager Pratt Regional Medical Center 200 Commodore Pratt, KS 67124-3099 Phone: (620) 450-1444 Fax: (620) 672-2113 Email: adean@prmc.org Website: www.prmc.org 10.   LeRoy Dickinson Senior Director, Operations Cloud County Health Center 1100 Highland Dr. Concordia, KS 66901-3923 Phone: (785) 243-8575 Fax: (785) 243-8411 Email: lwdickinson@cchc.com Website: www.cchc.com   2019 Members As of March 26, 2019 11.   Amy Doane Director, Communications | Development Smith County Memorial Hospital 921 E. Hwy 36 Smith Center, KS 66967 Phone: (785) 282-6845 Fax: (785) 282-6331 Email: amy.doane@scmhks.org Website: www.scmhks.org 12.   Amy Dovidio Goodland Regional Medical Center 220 W. Second St. Goodland, KS 67735-1602 Phone: (785) 890-6036 Email: amy.dovidio@goodlandregional.com 13.   Virginia DuBuke Marketing Assistant Coffey County Hospital 801 N. Fourth St. Burlington, KS 66839-0189 Phone: (620) 364-2121 Email: vdubuke@coffeyhealth.org 14.   Jennifer Eaton Senior Coordinator KU School of Medicine - Wichita 1010 N. Kansas Wichita, KS 67214-3199 Phone: (316) 293-2643 Fax: (316) 293-2628 Email: jeaton2@kumc.edu Website: www.wichita.kumc.edu 15.   Jan Fenwick Senior Program Manager Communications Kansas Hospital Association 215 S.E. Eighth Ave. Topeka, KS 66603-3906 Phone: (785) 233-7436 Fax: (785) 233-6955 Email: jfenwick@kha-net.org Website: www.kha-net.org 16.   John C. Francis Senior Communications Liaison The University of Kansas Health System 5799 Broadmoor St., Suite 700, Mailstop 4054 Mission, KS 66202 Phone: (913) 945-5201 Email: jfrancis2@kumc.edu Website: www.kumc.edu 17.   Kristin James Communications/Marketing Manager - Medical Children's Mercy Kansas City 2401 Gillham Rd. Kansas City, MO 64108-9898 Phone: (816) 302-0243 Email: kajames@cmh.edu 18.   Kelsie Jusko Director of Marketing Central Care Cancer Center 2337 E. Crawford St. Salina, KS 67402 Phone: (785) 823-0633 Email: Kelsie.Jusko@cccancer.com Website: cccancer.com 19.   Michelle Kennedy Senior Marketing Specialist Ascension Via Christi Hospital Manhattan, Inc. 1823 College Ave. Manhattan, KS 66502 Phone: (785) 323-6796 Email: michelle.kennedy2@ascension.org 20.   Ashley Kracht Director, Public Relations | Marketing Community Memorial Healthcare, Inc. 708 N. 18th St. Marysville, KS 66508-1338 Phone: Email: ackracht@cmhcare.org   2019 Members As of March 26, 2019 21.   Mallory Laur Marketing Manager AdventHealth Shawnee Mission 9100 W. 74th St. Shawnee Mission, KS 66204-4004 Phone: (913) 676-2299 Fax: (913) 789-5574 Email: mallory.laur@adventhealth.com Website: www.adventhealth.com 22.    Niki Maloney Marketing Manager Stormont Vail Health 1500 S.W. 10th Ave. Topeka, KS 66604-1353 Phone: (785) 354-6929 Fax: (785) 354-5123 Email: nmaloney@stormontvail.org Website: www.stormontvail.org 23.   Kandie Morain Communications | Development Assistant Rooks County Health Center P.O. Box 389 Plainville, KS 67663-0389 Phone: (785) 688-4427 Fax: (785) 434-2434 Email: kmorain@plainville.hpmin.com Website: www.rookscountyhealthcenter.com 24.   Amy Northrop Director, Strategic Development and Implementation LMH Health 325 Maine St. Lawrence, KS 66044-1389 Phone: (785) 505-2931 Fax: (785) 505-3149 Email: amy.northrop@lmh.org Website: www.lmh.org 25.   Anthony Pafford Multimedia and Marketing Coordinator KUMC Rural Health Education and Services 1010 N. Kansas Wichita, KS 67214-3199 Phone: (316) 293-2649 Fax: (316) 293-2671 Email: apafford@kumc.edu Website: www.ruralhealth.kumc.edu 26.   Rachel Rahe Manager, Consumer Marketing Children's Mercy Kansas City 2401 Gillham Rd. Kansas City, MO 64108-9898 Phone: (816) 302-0095 Fax: (816) 346-1375 Email: rmrahe@cmh.edu Website: www.childrensmercy.org 27.   Kara Riehart-Bornholdt Director of Development Kingman Community Hospital 750 West D Ave., P. O. Box 376 Kingman, KS 67068-0376 Phone: (620) 532-3147 Email: karar@kchks.com Website: www.kchks.com 28.   Cindy Samuelson Vice President Member and Public Relations Kansas Hospital Association 215 S.E. Eighth Ave. Topeka, KS 66603-3906 Phone: (785) 233-7436 Fax: (785) 233-6955 Email: csamuelson@kha-net.org Website: www.kha-net.org 29.   Courtney Schmelzle Community Outreach Coordinator | Director, NVCH Foundation  Nemaha Valley Community Hospital 1600 Community Dr. Seneca, KS 66538-9739 Phone: (785) 336-0426 Email: cschmelzle@nemvch.org Website: 30.   Morgan Shandler Senior PR Strategist | Marketing & Strategic Engagement AdventHealth Shawnee Mission 9100 W. 74th St. Shawnee Mission, KS 66204-4004 Phone: (913) 789-5570 Fax: (913) 789-5574 Email: morgan.shandler@adventhealth.com Website: www.adventhealth.com   2019 Members As of March 26, 2019 31.   Richard Shank External Affairs Representative Hutchinson Regional Medical Center 1701 E. 23rd Ave. Hutchinson, KS 67502-1105 Phone: (620) 665-2241 Email: shankr@hutchregional.com 32.   Corey Shoup Communications Specialist Stormont Vail Health 1500 S.W. 10th Ave. Topeka, KS 66604-1353 Phone: (785) 354-6123 Fax: (785) 354-5123 Email: cshoup@stormontvail.org Website: www.stormontvail.org 33.   Doug Spear Executive Director | Marketing and Strategic Engagement AdventHealth Shawnee Mission 9100 W. 74th St. Shawnee Mission, KS 66204-4004 Phone: (913) 789-5576 Fax: (913) 789-5574 Email: doug.spear@adventhealth.com Website: www.adventhealth.com 34.   Kylie Stamper Marketing Coordinator William Newton Hospital 1300 E. Fifth Ave. Winfield, KS 67156-2407 Phone: (620) 221-2300 Email: kylie.stamper@wnmh.org Website: www.wnhcares.org 35.   Rae Stewart Public Relations Coordinator Goodland Regional Medical Center 220 W. Second St. Goodland, KS 67735-1602 Phone: (785) 890-6036 Fax: (785) 890-6373 Email: rae.stewart@goodlandregional.com Website: www.goodlandregional.com 36.   Kimberly S. Stivers Director, Marketing | Communications Memorial Health System P.O. Box 69, 511 N.E. 10th Abilene, KS 67410-0069 Phone: (785) 263-6686 Email: kstivers@mhsks.org Website: www.mhsks.com 37.   Eric Sumearll Director, Communications | Development Rooks County Health Center P.O. Box 389 Plainville, KS 67663-0389 Phone: (785) 688-4428 Email: esumearll@plainville.hpmin.com Website: www.rookscountyhealthcenter.com 38.   Melissa Summer Director, Communication | Government Relations Coffeyville Regional Medical Center 1400 W. Fourth St. Coffeyville, KS 67337 Phone: (620) 252-2214 Email: msummer@crmcinc.org Website: www.crmcinc.org 39.   Tessa Taylor Associate Consultant VVV Consultants LLC 601 N. Mahaffie Olathe, KS 66061 Phone: (920) 25-3722 Email: tet@vandehaarmarketing.com 40.   Beth Vallier Education | Communications | Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Ellsworth County Medical Center 1604 Aylward St., P.O. Box 87 Ellsworth, KS 67439-0087 Phone: (785) 472-3111 Fax: (785) 472-5760 Email: bvallier@ewmed.com Website: www.ewmed.com

DENR VS YAP

Sep 22, 2019

assignment

Sep 22, 2019
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks
SAVE OUR EARTH

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!

x